今あるもの。

今、あるものを大切に。

 

今、いる場所を大切に。

 

今、会える人を大切に。

 

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 24
  • #1

    Gerard Autry (水曜日, 01 2月 2017 19:44)


    Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I'm not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I'd post to let you know. The layout look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Many thanks

  • #2

    Cheyenne Leeks (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 00:47)


    Hi, I log on to your blogs on a regular basis. Your writing style is witty, keep it up!

  • #3

    Iona Cavalier (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 05:28)


    I get pleasure from, result in I discovered just what I used to be looking for. You've ended my 4 day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  • #4

    Jada Alejo (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 10:49)


    Hello, after reading this awesome paragraph i am also happy to share my knowledge here with friends.

  • #5

    Linnea Udell (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 11:33)


    Normally I don't read article on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, quite nice post.

  • #6

    Harold Lettinga (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 14:15)


    Greetings from California! I'm bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you provide here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, fantastic site!

  • #7

    Floretta Levens (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 14:39)


    These are really wonderful ideas in on the topic of blogging. You have touched some nice points here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  • #8

    Johana Chester (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 15:15)


    The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  • #9

    Jenise Linsley (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 20:13)


    That is a very good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere. Short but very precise info� Thank you for sharing this one. A must read article!

  • #10

    Quiana Stuhr (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 21:17)


    Hi, I do believe this is a great site. I stumbledupon it ;) I may come back yet again since I bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

  • #11

    Ulysses Calder (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 01:37)


    This article is truly a nice one it assists new internet visitors, who are wishing for blogging.

  • #12

    Chiquita Meli (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 02:35)


    Hello this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  • #13

    Audie Benham (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 08:05)


    Link exchange is nothing else however it is simply placing the other person's web site link on your page at proper place and other person will also do same for you.

  • #14

    Garrett Waddell (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 10:38)


    Superb post however I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic? I'd be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Thank you!

  • #15

    Annette Sharrow (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 18:22)


    Spot on with this write-up, I seriously believe this web site needs a lot more attention. I'll probably be returning to see more, thanks for the information!

  • #16

    Antonina Gongora (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 22:01)


    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your article seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I'd post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Thanks

  • #17

    Nisha Letts (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 23:35)


    I would like to thank you for the efforts you've put in writing this blog. I'm hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own, personal blog now ;)

  • #18

    Nicole Serafini (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 00:34)


    Yes! Finally someone writes about %keyword1%.

  • #19

    Gabriel Waid (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 00:43)


    We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site offered us with valuable information to work on. You've done a formidable job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

  • #20

    Chelsey Didonna (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 00:54)


    I like the valuable info you provide on your articles. I'll bookmark your weblog and check again right here frequently. I am slightly sure I'll learn plenty of new stuff right right here! Best of luck for the next!

  • #21

    Javier Bushong (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 04:56)


    This is a topic which is near to my heart... Cheers! Where are your contact details though?

  • #22

    Ted Belfield (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 06:19)


    Keep on working, great job!

  • #23

    Dan Killeen (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 08:10)


    Hi there! I could have sworn I've been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it's new to me. Nonetheless, I'm definitely delighted I found it and I'll be book-marking and checking back often!

  • #24

    Latina Trusty (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 13:16)


    Aw, this was an exceptionally good post. Finding the time and actual effort to create a good article� but what can I say� I procrastinate a whole lot and never manage to get nearly anything done.